Ain’t Misbehavin original soundtrack

View Cart “Roar of the Greasepaint: Broadway cast” has been added to your cart.
Ain't Misbehavin original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: CBL2-2965 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Fats Waller
Label: RCA Red Seal CBL2-2965
Year: 1978
Condition: used
Grade: ex
double LP set

Track Listings
side 1
1. Ain't Misbehavin'
2. Honeysuckle Rose
3. Squeeze Me
4. Handful Of Keys
5. I've Got A Feeling I'm Fallin'
side 2
6. How Ya, Baby
7. The Jitterbug Waltz
8. Ladies Who Sing With The Band
9. Yacht Club Swing
10. When The Nylons Bloom Again
11. Cash For Your Trash
12. Off-Time
13. The Joint Is Jumpin'
side 3
1. Entr'acte
2. Spreadin' Rhythm Around
3. Lounging At The Waldorf
4. The Viper's Dog
5. Mean To Me
6. Your Feet's Too Big
7. That Ain't Right
side 4
8. Keepin' Out Of Mischief
9. Find out What They Like
10. Fat And Greasy
11. Black And Blue
12. Finale

Additional Information

Weight0.6 kg