Animalympics original soundtrack

View Cart “Noah & the Ark” has been added to your cart.
Animalympics original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 9109-630 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Graham Gouldman
Label: MERCURY 9109-630
Year: 1980
Condition: used
Grade: ex
with inner sleeve

Track listing
side one
1. Go for It
2. Underwater Fantasy
3. Away from It All
4. Born to Lose
5. Kit Mambo
side two
6. Z.O.O.
7. Love's Not for Me (Rene's Song)
8. With You I Can Run Forever
9. Bionic Boar
10. We've Made It to the Top

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg