Anita is Peter original soundtrack

View Cart “Emil I Lönneberga” has been added to your cart.
Anita is Peter original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: GH 590 Categories: ,

Product Description

Performer: Anita Harris
Label: PYE/Golden Hour GH 590
Year: 1974
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Side One
1. Nobody
2. Build A House
3. Travelling Song
4. Day At The Seaside
5. Morning Town Ride
6. Soap Box Car
7. Feeling Groovy
8. Pushbike Song
9. Side By Side
10. Here There And Everywhere
11. I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing
12. Everyone's Gone To The Moon
13. Jericho

Side Two
14. When You're Smiling
15. Me And My Shadow
16. Ob La Di, Ob La Da
17. Three Little Fishes
18. May Each Day
19. Hole In The Ground
20. Second Hand Rose
21. Yellow Submarine
22. Simon Says
23. Supermarket In Old Peking
24. I Wanna Be Like You
25. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
26. Octopus' Garden

Additional Information

Weight0.38 kg


How much I bought it for