Anthony And Cleopatra : original soundtrack

View Cart “Lion in Winter” has been added to your cart.
Anthony And Cleopatra



Out of stock

SKU: Polydor ‎– 2383 109 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composeer : John Scott
Label: Polydor ‎– 2383 109
Year: 1972
Condition: used
Grade: record = ex sleeve has a sticker mark

side one
A1 Main Titles: Love Theme
A2 Give Me To Drink Mandragora
A3 Confrontation With Pompey
A4 Anthony And Octavia
A5 The Barge She Sat In
A6 One Will Tear The Other
A7 The Battle Of Actium
side two
B1 Prelude
B2 Whither Hast Thou Led Me Egypt
B3 Death Of Enobarbus
B4 He Goes Forth Gallantly
B5 Sometimes We See A Cloud That's Dragonish
B6 Death Of Antony
B7 Pretty Worms Of Nilus
B8 She Shall Be Burried By Her Anthony

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg