Arthur Christmas original soundtrack

View Cart “Thumbelina” has been added to your cart.
Arthur Christmas original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: arthur christmas promo Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Harry Gregson-williams
Label: MGM/The Weinstein Company promo
Year: 2011
Condition: used
Grade: promo

Track listing
1. Trelew, Cornwall, England
2. Operation Christmas
3. "Waker!"
4. Mission Control
5. One Missed Child
6. Bring Them Home
7. Dash Away
8. Paris Zoo?
9. The Wrong Trelew
10. Race to Gwen's House
11. Arthur's Sadness
12. Serengeti Escape
13. "Worry Me!"
14. Space Travel
15. Goodbye Evie
16. Christmas Morning
17. We Wish You a...
18. Make Someone Happy
Bill Nighy

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg