Barnum : original soundtrack

Barnum original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: CDL148 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Marvin Hamlisch & Carole Bayer Sager
Label: Air CDL148
Year: 1981
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Michael Crawford and Original London Cast

Track Listings
1. Overture Chase
2. There Is A Sucker Born Ev'ry Minute
3. Thank God I'm Old
4. Colors Of My Life
5. Colors Of My Life
6. One Brick At A Time
7. Museum Song
8. I Like Your Style
9. Love Makes Such Fools Of Us All
10. Out There
11. Come Follow The Band
12. Bigger Isn't Better
13. Black And White
14. Colors Of My Life
15. Prince Of Humbug
16. Join The Circus
17. Final Event/There Is A Sucker Born Ev'ry Minute

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg