Beasts of No Nation original soundtrack

Beasts of No Nation original soundtrack

£14.99 £6.99


1 in stock

SKU: BFD054 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Dan Romer
Label: BFD Records BFD054
Year: 2016
Condition: New
Grade: Mint

Track listing
1. A Good Family
2. No Boy No Bargaining
3. Leaving Home
4. I Saved Your Life
5. A Sleeping Beast
6. No Talking
7. These Are the Ones
8. Helicopters
9. Better Look Me in the Eyes
10. Are You Watching Us
11. Guns Up
12. A Song for Strika
13. Surrender
14. Back to the Ocean
15. Twer Nyame

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for