Bells are Ringing original soundtrack

Judy Holliday ‎– Bells Are Ringing



1 in stock

SKU: OL 5170 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: jules styne + comden + green
Label: Columbia Masterworks OL 5170
Year: 1956
Condition: used
Grade: vg

side one
A1 –Orchestra* Overture
A2 –Girls* Bells Are Ringing
A3 –Judy Holliday, Boys* It's A Perfect Relationship
A4 –Sydney Chaplin On My Own
A5 –Eddie Lawrence, Ensemble* It's A Simple Little System
A6 –Judy Holliday Is It A Crime?
A7 –Judy Holliday, Sydney Chaplin, Ensemble* Hello, Hello There!
side two
B1 –Sydney Chaplin, Ensemble* I Met A Girl
B2 –Judy Holliday, Sydney Chaplin, "Bells Are Ringing" Ensemble Long Before I Knew You
B3 –Judy Holliday, Peter Gennaro, Ensemble* Mu-Cha-Cha
B4 –Judy Holliday, Sydney Chaplin, Ensemble* Just In Time
B5 –Judy Holliday, Ensemble* Drop That Name
B6 –Judy Holliday The Party's Over
B7 –Jean Stapleton, Eddie Lawrence Salzburg
B8 –Ensemble* The Midas Touch
B9 –Judy Holliday I'm Goin' Back

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg


How much I bought it for