Bernard Herrmann original soundtrack

Bernard Herrmann original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: PFS 4365 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer:Bernard Herrmann
Label: DECCA Phase 4 stereo PFS 4365
Year: 1978
Condition: used
Grade: ex
Spanish Issue

track listings
A1 Music From The Film "Citizen Kane": Overture 2:45
A2 Snows Of Kilimanjaro: Memory Waltz 4:13
A3 North By Northwest 3:04
A4 Music From The Columbia Picture "Mysterious Island": Prelude And The Balloon 4:59
A5 Vertigo: Scene D'Amour 5:32
A6 The 7th Voyago Of Sinbad: Overture 2:12
B1 Music From The Columbia Picture "Jason And The Argonauts": Prelude 2:35
B2 Music From The Columbia Picture "The Three Worlds Of Gulliver": The King's March 2:00
B3 Journey To The Center Of The Earth: Atlantis 2:52
B4 The Devil And Daniel Webster: Sleigh-Ride 1:53
B5 Psycho (A Narrative For Orchestra) 14:00

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg


How much I bought it for