The Best Of Jackie Gleason: original soundtrack

The Best Of Jackie Gleason
The Best Of Jackie Gleason back



1 in stock

SKU: Capitol Records – SM-2796 Categories: , , ,

Product Description

Composer: Jackie Gleason
Label: Capitol Records – SM-2796
Year: 19
Condition: used
Grade: VG+

Track listing
1. Side one
A1 Alone Together 3:02
A2 More (Mondo Cane) 2:50
A3 How Sweet It Is 2:40
A4 Apology At Bedtime (Monologue) 4:21
A5 La La La La La La La La 2:11

2. Side two
B1 Call Me Irresponsible 3:33
B2 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face 2:49
B3 You're Driving Me Crazy 2:40
B4 To A Sleeping Beauty (Monologue) 5:06
B5 Melancholy Serenade 3:13

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg