Bitter Sweet original soundtrack

Noël Coward ‎– Bitter Sweet



1 in stock

SKU: tp80 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: noel coward
Label: world record club TP 80
Year: 1961
Condition: used
Grade: ex

side one
A1 Overture
A2 If You Could Only Come With Me - I'll See You Again
A3 What Is Love?
A4 Ladies Of The Town
A5 If Love Were All
A6 Dear Little Cafe

side two
B1 Tokay
B2 Bonne Nuit
B3 Ta-ra-ra-boom
B4 Green Carnations
B5 Zigeuner
B6 Finale

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg