Blaxploitation: best of original soundtrack

View Cart “BBC concert orchestra plays the movies” has been added to your cart.
Blaxploitation: best of original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: CDSEWK 124 Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: Southbound ‎CDSEWK 124
Year: 1999
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track Listings
1. Theme from 'Shaft' - Isaac Hayes
2. Sweetback's Theme - Melvin Van Peebles
3. Shorty The Pimp - The Larks
4. Theme from Cleopatra Jones - Joe Simon
5. Truck Turner (MAIN TITLE) - Isaac Hayes
6. Wilford's Gone - Donald Byrd
7. It Hurts So Good - Millie Jackson
8. Three Tough Guys (The End Theme) - Isaac Hayes
9. Savage! (Title Theme) - Don Julian

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for