Boeing Boeing : original soundtrack

Boeing Boeing
Boeing Boeing bac



1 in stock

SKU: RCA Victor LSO-1121 MONO Categories: , , Tag:

Product Description

Composer: Neal Hefti
Label: RCA Victor LSO-1121 MONO
Year: 1965
Condition: used
Grade: EX/NM - looks unplayed

side one
1. Main Title ("Frenchie" Theme From Boeing Boeing) (02:38)
2. Vikki (We Are Engaged, Aren't We?) (03:13)
3. Champagne Promises (Boys Will Be Boys) (02:07)
4. Blues For Bertha (I'm Not Very Strong) (02:37)
5. English Breakfast (Good For The Complexion) (02:15)
6. Senor Boeing (21,000 Pounds Of Thrust) (01:42)
side two
7. Frenchie (Main Theme From "Boeing Boeing") (02:07)
8. Champagne Promises (Embracing With The Moon) (03:06)
9. Bavarian Pipe Dream (Happy Titfallgit-Lugnandeplatz) (01:54)
10. Fraulein D' Cup (The Story That Had To Be Told) (01:25)
(Sung by Neal Hefti) Fraulein D' Cup has a shape that inspires the guys, she's so stacked up she can bust you right between the eyes. When she hiccups they shake and they shimmer and twirl but no matter what anyone says about her, she's all girl!
11. More Blues For Bertha (I'll Never Survive This) (02:28)
12. Girl Chasin' (Rushing Roulette (02:38)

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg