Brigadoon (studio Cast) original soundtrack




1 in stock

SKU: cos2540 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: lerner & loewe
Label: cbs cos2540
Year: 1973
Condition: used
Grade: ex

shirley jones & jack cassidy

1. Introduction/Prologue
2. Brigadoon/Vendors' Calls/Down On MacConnachy Square
3. Waitin' For My Dearie
4. I'll Go Home With Bonnie Jean
5. Heather On The Hill
6. Love Of My Life
7. Jeannie's Packin' Up
8. Come To Me Bend To Me
9. Almost Like Being In Love
10. Chase
11. There But For You Go I
12. My Mother's Wedding Day
13. From This Day On/Farewell Music
14. Brigadoon Finale

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg