Buccaneer original soundtrack

View Cart “Last of England” has been added to your cart.
Buccaneer original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: DRG 19051 Categories: ,

Product Description

composer: elmer bernstein
Label: Colombia DRG 19051
Year: 2003
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track Listings
1. Prelude
2. Honest Domminique and the Lady and the Pirate
3. Barataria
4. Mutiny
5. Ravens Pursuit and Hanging
6. Back to Barataria
7. Knife
8. Lover's United
9. Treachery at Barataria
10. Battle at New Orleans
11. Polka
12. Valse Tragique
13. Out to Sea

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg