Calendar Girl

Calendar Girl original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: XED109 Categories: ,

Product Description

Artiste: Julie London
Label: Edsel XED109
Year: reissue
Condition: new
Grade: mint

1. June in January
2. February Brings the Rain
3. Melancholy March
4. I'll Remember April
5. People Who Are Born in May
6. Memphis in June
7. Sleigh Ride in July
8. Time for August
9. September in the Rain
10. This October
11. November Twilight
12. Warm December
13. Thirteenth Month

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg