Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: Sword Of Destiny – original soundtrack

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: Sword Of Destiny

£24.99 £12.99


1 in stock

SKU: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM092 Categories: , ,

Product Description

Composer: Shigeru Umebayashi
Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM092
Year: 2016
Condition: new
Grade: mint
Made in EU
Ltd edition of 750 copies individually numbered (this copy is MOV 000524)
silver, 180 gram

side one
A1 At The Edge Of The Empire Lies The Martial World
A2 Snow Vase Attacks Hades Dai
A3 Silent Wolf Theme
A4 Back To Beijing
A5 Wild Bunch Theme
A6 Tea House Fight
A7 West Lotus Soldiers In Lingao Village
A8 Fue - Snow Vase

side two
B1 This Is Our Story - Your Mother Is My Teacher
B2 Taiko - Wei Fang
B3 Silent Wolf And Yu Fend Off
B4 Snow Vase Attacks Mantis
B5 Déjà Vu Moment
B6 Lying In The Cage
B7 Snow Vase Theme
B8 Plum Wine
B9 Banter Waltz
B10 Silent Wolf Made His Way To Wudang Mountain

side three
C1 Protect The Sword With Your Life
C2 Paper Lantern
C3 Yu Shu Line's Theme
C4 Yu And Snow
C5 Yu Still Watching Silent Wolf
C6 The Last Of The Mourner
C7 Silver Dart Dies
C8 Wei Fang Stole The Green Destiny
C9 Frozen Lake

side four
D1 It's Over - The Sword Wins
D2 A Swordsman Of Honor
D3 Theme For Sword Of Destiny
D4 Eternal Breath - English Version
D5 Eternal Breath - Chinese Version
D6 Theme for Sword of Destiny - Revised

Additional Information

Weight0.6 kg