The Crow : original soundtrack

View Cart “Sphere” has been added to your cart.
graeme revell
crow graeme revell back



Out of stock

SKU: VSD-5499 s/h Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: graeme revell
Label: Varese Sarabande VSD-5499
Year: 1994
Grade: ex/NM

Track listing
1. Birth Of A Legend
2. Resurrection
3. The Crow Descends
4. Remembrance
5. Rain Forever
6. "Her Eyes... So Innocent"
7. Tracking The Prey
8. Pain And Retribution
9. "Belive In Angels'
10. Captive Child
11. Devil's Night
12. On Hallowed Ground
13. Inferno
14. Return To The Grave
15. Last Rites

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg