Dances with Wolves original soundtrack

Dances with Wolves original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: zt46982 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer; john barry
Label: epic zt46982
Year: 1990
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track Listings
1. Main Title - Looks Like a Suicide
2. John Dunbar Theme
3. Journey to Fort Sedgewick
4. Ride to Fort Hays
5. Death of Timmons
6. Two Socks - The Wolf Theme
7. Pawnee Attack
8. Kicking Bird's Gift
9. Journey to the Buffalo Killing Ground
10. Buffalo Hunt
11. Stands With a Fist Remembers
12. Love Theme
13. John Dunbar Theme
14. Two Socks at Play
15. Death of Cisco
16. Rescue of Dances With Wolves
17. Loss of the Journal/The Return to Winter Camp
18. Farewell and End Title

Additional Information

Weight0.08 kg