Dedicated to William s Burroughs



1 in stock

SKU: METRO421 Categories: ,


Composer: Steve Pittis
Label: Metronome METRO421
Year: 2000
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track Listings
1. Steely dan
2. Metalic Cocaine Be Bop
3. Welcome to Interzone
4. The Penny arcade
5. Stone Cold Yage Fever

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg