Don’t Breathe – (Motion Picture Score) : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Invada ‎– INV175LP Categories: ,


Composer: Roque Baños
Label: Invada ‎– INV175LP
Year: 2016
Condition: used
Grade: ex/NM
2 × Vinyl LP, Limited Edition, Red w/ Orange Swirl
inc. download card & print

side one
A1 The Abandoned Neighbourhood 2:24
A2 Let’s Do This One 6:30
A3 Approaching the House 2:37
A4 The Blindman Liar 3:45

side two
B1 Money Dies 3:46
B2 The Safe Box 4:15
B3 Let’s Get Out of Here 6:23

side three
C1 Indoor Chasing 3:44
C2 Dog Hunting 3:27
C3 Captured 2:49
C4 Insemination 5:17

side four
D1 Trapped In the Car 5:18
D2 Back to the Car 2:28
D3 Leaving Town 4:05
D4 Don’t Breathe Credits 2:30

Additional information

Weight0.6 kg