Elephant Man original soundtrack

Elephant Man original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 295828 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: john morris
Label: milan 295828
Year: 2002
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track Listings
1. Elephant Man
2. Dr Treves Visits The Freak Show And Elephant Man
3. John Merrick And Psalm
4. John Merrick And Mrs Kendal
5. Nightmare
6. Mrs Kendal's Theatre And Poetry Reading
7. Belgian Circus Episode
8. Train Station
9. Pantomime
10. Adagio For Strings
11. Recapitulation

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg