Exodus: Gods And Kings : original soundtrack

Exodus: Gods And Kings original soundtrack
Exodus: Gods And KingsExodus- Gods And Kings LP vinyl



1 in stock

SKU: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM025 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Alberto Iglesias
Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM025
Year: 2015
Condition: used
Grade: ex/NM
Double LP, Limited Edition, Stereo, Grey-Blue Marbled

side one
A1 Opening + War Room 2:36
A2 Leaving Memphis 2:03
A3 Hittite Battle 4:20
A4 Returning To Memphis 2:37
A5 Moses In Pythom 1:45
A6 Nun'S Story 2:18
A7 The Coronation 2:28
A8 Ramses Retaliates 0:53
side two
B1 Arm Chop 1:59
B2 Goodbyes 2:42
B3 Journey To The Village 2:13
B4 The Vows 2:22
B5 Alone In The Desert 1:40
B6 Climbing Mount Sinai 2:16
B7 I Need A General 3:15
B8 Exodus 2:54
side three
C1 Ramses' Orders 2:45
C2 Moses & Nun 1:47
C3 Moses ' Camp 2:44
C4 Ramses' Insomnia 3:00
C5 Hail 2:03
C6 Animal Deaths 2:39
C7 Looting 1:23
C8 Ramses' Own Plague 2:07
side four
D1 Lamb's Blood 1:39
D2 We Cross The Mountains 2:53
D3 Into The Water 4:06
D4 The Chariots 1:52
D5 The Hebrews 0:58
D6 Tsunami 5:33
D7 Sword Into Water 1:12
D8 The Ten Commandments 3:35

Additional Information

Weight0.6 kg