Ghost Rider original soundtrack

Ghost Rider original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: VSD-6789 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: christopher young
Label: Varese Sarabande VSD-6789
Year: 2007
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track Listings
1. Ghost Rider
2. Blackheart Beat
3. Artistry In Death
4. A Thing For Karen Carpenter
5. Cemetery Dance
6. More Sinister Than Popcorn
7. No Way To Wisdom
8. Chain Chariot
9. Santa Sardonicus
10. Penance Stare
11. San Venganza
12. Blood Signature
13. Serenade To A Daredevil's Devil
14. Nebuchadnezzar Phase
15. The West Was Built On Legends

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg