Great Balls of Fire original soundtrack

Great Balls of Fire original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 839516-1 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: jerry lee lewis
Label: polydor 839516-1
Year: 1989
Condition: used
Grade: ex
Extras: spanish issue

Track Listings
1. Great Balls of Fire
2. High School Confidential
3. Big Legged Woman - Booker T. Laury
4. I'm on Fire
5. Rocket 88 - Jackie Brenston
6. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
7. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On - Valerie Wellington
8. Breathless
9. Crazy Arms - Jerry Lee Lewis,
10. Real Wild Child (Wild One)
11. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
12. Great Balls of Fire [Original Version]

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg