Hollywood Hit Parade : original soundtrack

hollywood hit parade
hollywood hit back



1 in stock

SKU: RCA ‎– ZL 70136 Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: RCA ‎– ZL 70136
Year: 1983
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Side one
A1 –Ginger Rogers We're In The Money; I've Got To Sing A Torch Song; We're In The Money
A2 –Al Jolson She's A Latin For Manhattan
A3 –Ruby Keeler And Clarence Nordstrom Shuffle Off To Buffalo
A4 –Ruby Keeler And Dick Powell (2) 42nd Street
A5 –Dick Powell (2) And Ruby Keeler I Only Have Eyes For You
A6 –Louis Armstrong Jeepers Creepers
A7 –Winifred Shaw, Ross Alexander, Ruby Keeler And Lee Dixon (2) Too Marvelous For Words
A8 –Dick Powell (2) You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
A9 –Al Jolson About A Quarter To Nine
A10 –James Cagney Yankee Doodle Boy

Side two
B1 –Benny Goodman And His Orchestra With Johnnie "Scat" Davis And Frances Langford Hooray For Hollywood
B2 –Dick Powell (2) With Plenty Of Money And You; Let's Put Our Heads Together; Life Insurance Song
B3 –Bebe Daniels You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
B4 –Al Jolson Swanee
B5 –James Melton September In The Rain
B6 –James Cagney And Ruby Keeler Shanghai Lil
B7 –Dick Powell (2) Lulu's Back In Town
B8 –Dick Powell (2) And Ruby Keeler By A Waterfall
B9 –Dick Powell (2) And Ginger Rogers I'll String Along With You
B10 –Winifred Shaw Lullaby Of Broadway

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg