Ian McShane: Both Sides Now

Ian McShane: Both Sides Now original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 517 619-2 Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: POLYGRAM 517 619-2
Year: 1992
Condition: Used
Grade: ex

Track Listings
1 Avalon
2 Fool If You Think It's Over
3 This Guy's In Love With You
4 I'd Really Love To See You Tonight
5 From Both Sides Now
6 I Don't Mind
7 I'm Not In Love
8 I Could Have Been A Sailor
9 Drive
10 Every Breath You Take
11 Reason To Believe
12 Bluer Than Blue
13 A Little In Love
14 The Shadow Of Your Smile

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for