Judy Garland ‎– The Beginning

Judy Garland ‎– The Beginning



1 in stock

SKU: DRG Records ‎– SL 5187 Categories: ,

Product Description

Actor: judy garland
Label: DRG Records ‎– SL 5187
Year: 1979
Condition: used
Grade: vg

side one
A1 Friendship
A2 The Birthday Of A King
A3 Poor You
A4 The Star Of The East
A5 There Is No Breeze
A6 Nothing Buy You
A7 I Wish I Were In Love Again

side two
B1 Embraceable You
B2 Could You Use Me?
B3 Treat Me Rough
B4 Bidin' My Time
B5 I Got Rhythm
B6 Aren't You Kind Of Glad
B7 For You, For Me, For Evermore
B8 Changing My Tune

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg