Last of England : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: IONIC 1 Categories: ,


Composer: Simon Fisher-Turner
Label:Mute Records IONIC 1
Year: 1988
Condition: used
Grade: ex
With inner sleeve

Track listing
side one
side one - Bombers
A1 –Simon Turner* Tonala
A2 –Simon Turner* Autumn Leaf
A3 –Simon Turner* Sketches Of Luxembourg
A4 –Simon Turner* The Last Of England
A5 –El Tito Fina
A6 –Simon Turner* Persistence Of Memory
A7 –Simon Turner* The Bridge
A8 –Simon Turner* Hymn For Thatcher
Side two - Diplomat
B1 –Albert Oehlen & Mayo Thompson Disco Death
B2 –Brian Gulland Springback
B3 –Barry Adamson & Martin Micarrick* Refugee Theme (15 Rounds)
B4 –Andy Gill & Dean Garcia In The Free World
B5 –Simon Turner* Intro
B6 –Diamanda Galas* La Treizième Revient (The Thirteenth Returns)
B7 –Diamanda Galas* E-Evóy Me (Deliver Me)

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg


How much I bought it for