Life of Riley: B.B. King original soundtrack

Life of Riley: B.B. King original soundtrack

£12.99 £8.99


1 in stock

SKU: 40882-7 Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: EMPEROR 40882-7
Year: 2012
Condition: new

Track Listings
1st CD
1. Walking Dr. Bill (Live in Australia 1974)
2. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
3. I'll Survive
4. To Know You Is to Love You
5. Paying the Cost to Be the Boss
6. Miss Martha King
7. Three O'Clock Blues
8. You Know I Love You
9. Sweet Little Angel
10. Catfish Blues (Fishin' After Me)
11. Everyday I Have the Blues (Live at the Regal Theatre, 1964)
12. How Blue Can You Get? (Live at the Regal Theatre, 1964)
13. Chains and Things (Single Version)

2nd CD
1. The Thrill Is Gone
2. Hummingbird
3. Caldonia (In London Version)
4. Sweet Sixteen (Live in Africa 1974)
5. Hold On (I Feel Our Love Is Change)
6. When Love Comes to Town
7. Riding With the King
8. Messy But Good
9. Worried Dream
10. Precious Lord
11. On My Word of Honor
12. Tired of Your Jive
13. Think It Over

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg