Mancini Magic original soundtrack

Mancini Magic original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: CXS-9005 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Henry Mancini
Label: RCA Camden CXS-9005
Year: 1971
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Double LP set

side one
A1 A Shot In The Dark 2:30
A2 Bluesy 2:55
A3 Theme From "The Great Imposter" 2:43
A4 Moon Talk 2:33
A5 The Shadows Of Paris 2:55

side two
B1 Sidewalks Of Cuba 3:22
B2 Tequila 2:35
B3 Castle Rock 2:31
B4 Moanin' 2:50

side three
C1 Fanny 2:11
C2 The Second Time Around 2:49
C3 Till There Was You 2:33
C4 Tender Is The Night 2:03
C5 Dream Of You 2:54

side four
D1 Fluters' Ball 3:17
D2 Frish Frosh 2:52
D3 High Time 2:20
D4 Tiger 2:16


Additional Information

Weight0.6 kg