McMafia – Television original soundtrack

McMafia (Original Television Soundtrack)
mcmafia back

£14.99 £8.99


1 in stock

SKU: DECCA/universal 4616764 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Product Description

Composer: Tom Hodge Franz Kirmann
Label: DECCA/universal 4616764
Year: 2017
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track listing
1. He's home
2. By deception, we will do war
3. McMafia a Main Title Theme
4. I'm a banker not a gangster
5. I'm here for you
6. Get away from the door
7. I'm sorry I have been away
8. What does it take to corrupt you?
9. This is what you have to do
10. Don't forget, my love
11. This is how it works I'm afraid
12. I don't scare easily
13. You are a lucky man
14. Without you I have nothing to live for
15. It's a gesture of good will
16. In this world you are an innocent
17. We're on
18. We're in
19. Is that how you talk to an intruder?
20. Who's God now?

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg