Meet Joe Black : original soundtrack



2 in stock

SKU: 53229 Categories: ,


Composer: Thomas Newman
Label: Universal 53229
Year: 1998
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track listing
1. Yes
2. Everywhere Freesia
3. Walkaway
4. Meet Joe Black
5. Peanut Butter Man
6. Whisper Of A Thrill
7. Cheek To Cheek
Written By "Irving Berlin"
8. Cold Lamb Sandwich
9. Fifth Ave.
10. A Frequent Thing
11. Death And Taxes
12. Served Its Purpose
13. Sorry For Nothing
14. Mr. Bad news
15. Let's Face The Music And Dance
Written By "Irving Berlin"
16. The Question
17. Someone Else
18. What A Wonderful World
Written By "George Weiss And Bob Thiele"
19. That Next Place
20. Somewhere Over The Rainbow/What A Wonderful World
Music By "Harold Arlen", Lyrics By "E.Y. Harburg/Written By "George Weiss And Bob Thiele"

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg