Movietime Scrapbook : original soundtrack




1 in stock

SKU: EMPRESS RAJCD 909 Categories: ,

Product Description

Year: 1999
Condition: used
Grade: ex
made in the UK

Track Listing:
1. Anchors Aweigh-(All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings - Kathryn Grayson
2. Let's Fall In Love-Bread And Butter Woman - Danny Kaye/The Andrews Sisters
3. Big City-Ok'l Baby Dok'l - Betty Garrett
4. Golden Earrings-Golden Earring - Jack Fina
5. If Winter Comes-If Winter Comes - Johnnie Johnston
6. Road To Rio-You Don't Have To Know The Language - Bing Crosby/The Andrews Sisters
7. Casbah-It Was Written In The Stars - Art Lund
8. Anchors Aweigh-The King Who Couldn't Dance/The Worry Song - Gene Kelly
9. The Kissing Bandit-What's Wrong With Me - Kathryn Grayson
10. Fun And Fancy Free-Lazy Countryside - Johnnie Johnston
11. Easter Parade-It Only Happens When I Dance With You - Art Lund
12. The Kissing Bandit-Love Is Where You Find It - Kathryn Grayson
13. Hit The Deck-Sometimes I'm Happy - Lena Horne
14. Going My Way-Swinging On A Star - Bing Crosby
15. Can't Help Singing-Any Moment Now - Deanna Durbin
16. Secret Life Of Walter Mitty-Anatole Of Paris - Danny Kaye
17. Strike Up The Band-Our Love Affair - Judy Garland
18. Voice Of The Stars - Gracie Fields/Charles Laughton/Leslie Henson/Albert Burdon/Evelyn Laye/Stanley Lupino...
19. British Film Festival Of 1946-Scene From Notable British Pictures Of The War - Leslie Mitchell/Stanley Holloway/Raymond Huntley/Hugh Burdon/Michael Redgrave and many more - 18.24

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg