Normal People (Original Score From The Television Series) original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Demon Records – DEMREC1046 Categories: ,


Composer: Stephen Rennicks
Label: Demon Records – DEMREC1046
Year: 2022
Condition: mint
Grade: new - still sealed

side A
A1 A Quick Getaway
A2 Watching Connell Play
A3 First Kiss
A4 Connell Thinks Of Marianne
A5 Much Prettier Girls In School
A6 Much Prettier Girls In School Reprise
A7 Ask Her To The Debs
A8 Connell Messed Up
A9 First Day At Trinity
A10 Going Home
A11 Together Again
A12 Chatting With Lorraine

Side B
B1 I Really Love You
B2 Marianne Takes A Picture For Connell
B3 Opening Vox
B4 Supermarket
B5 Villa Arrival
B6 Opening
B7 Funeral Dark
B8 Descent
B9 Skype Sweet
B10 Leaving Eden
B11 Beach

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg