Phantom of the Opera: Rick Wakeman original soundtrack

Phantom of the Opera



1 in stock

SKU: RWRNCD1001 Categories: , Tags: ,

Product Description

Composer: Rick Wakeman
Label: Red Note RWRNCD1001
Year: 2010
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track listing
1 The Visit
2 Heaven
3 The Rat
4 The Stiff
5 Evil Love
6 The Voice of Love
7 Heat of the Moment
8 Fear of Love
9 The Love Trilogy: One Night/the Dream Sequence/One Night of Love
10 The Hangman
11 The Sand-Dance
12 You Can't Buy My Love
13 Phantom Power
14 Rock Pursuit

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for