Phantom of the Opera original soundtrack

Phantom of the Opera original soundtrack
Phantom of the Opera back



1 in stock

SKU: PODV9 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Andrew Lloyd Webber & Charles Hart
Label: Polydor PODV9
Year: 1987
Condition: used
Grade: ex
Gatefold sleeve. Includes a 24-page booklet insert & printed inner record sleeves.

side one
A1 Prologue: The Stage Of The Paris Opéra, 1905
A2 Overture
Act One: Paris 1861
A3 Think Of Me
A4 Angel Of Music
A5 Little Lotte... / The Mirror... (Angel Of Music)
A6 The Phantom Of The Opera
A7 The Music Of The Night
A8 I Remember... / Stranger Than You Dreamt It...

side two
B1 Magical Lasso...
B2 Notes... / Prima Donna
B3 Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh
B4 Why Have You Brought Me Here... / Raoul, I've Been There...
B5 All I Ask Of You
B6 All I Ask Of You (Reprise)

side three
C1 Entr'acte
Act Two: Six Months Later
C2 Masquerade / Why So Silent...
C3 Notes... / Twisted Every Way...
C4 Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
C5 Wandering Child... / Bravo, Monsieur...

side four
D1 The Point Of No Return
D2 Down Once More... / Track Down This Murderer...

Additional Information

Weight0.6 kg