Pirates of Penzance original soundtrack

The Pirates Of Penzance
The Pirates Of Penzance innerThe Pirates Of Penzance back



2 in stock

SKU: K 62035 Categories: , Tags: ,

Product Description

Composer: Michael J. Lewis, John Williams
Label: WB/ELEKTRA K 62035
Year: 1981
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Double LP in gatefold sleeve

Track listing
1. Pour, O Pour the Pirate Sherry
2. When Frederic Was A Little Lad
3. Oh, Better Far to Live And Die
4. Oh, False One, You Have Deceived Me!
5. Climbing Over Rocky Mountains
6. Stop, Ladies, Pray!
7. Oh, Is There Not One Maiden Breast
8. Poor Wandering One
9. What Ought We To Do?
10. How Beautifully Blue The Sky
11. Stay, We Must Not Lose Our Senses
12. Hold, Monsters!
13. I Am The Very Model Of A Modern Major-General
14. Oh, Men Of Dark And Dismal Fate
1. Oh, Dry The Glistening Tear
2. Then Frederic
3. When The Foeman Bares His Steel
4. Now For The Pirates' Liar
5. When You Had Left Our Pirate Fold
6. My Eyes Are Fully Open
7. Away, Away! My Heart's On Fire
8. All Is Prepared
9. Stay, Frederic, Stay!
10. Sorry Her Lot
11. No, I Am Brave
12. When A Felon's Not Engaged In His Employment
13. A Rollicking Ban of Pirates We
14. With Cat-Like Tread, Upon Our Prey We Steal
15. Hush, Hush! Not A Word
16. Sighing Softly To The River
17. Finale

Additional Information

Weight0.6 kg