Premiere Collection original soundtrack

Premiere Collection original soundtrack



2 in stock

SKU: alwtv1 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: andrew lloyd webber
Label: polydor alwtv1
Year: 1988
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track Listings
1. Phantom of the Opera [From Phantom of the Opera] - Sarah Brightman, Steve Harley
2. Take That Look off Your Face [From Tell Me on a Sunday] - Marti Webb
3. All I Ask of You [From Phantom of the Opera] - Sarah Brightman, Cliff Richard
4. Don't Cry for Me Argentina [From Evita] - Julie Covington
5. Magical Mr. Mistofellees [From Cats] - Julie Covington
6. Variations 1-4 [Songs & Dance] - Julian Lloyd Webber
7. Superstar [From Jesus Christ Superstar] - Murray Head
8. Memory [From Cats] - Elaine Paige
9. Starlight Express [From Starlight Express] - Ray Shell
10. Tell Me on a Sunday - Marti Webb
11. Music of the Night [From Phantom of the Opera] - Michael Crawford
12. Another Suitcase in Another Hall [From Evita] - Barbara Dickson
13. I Don't Know How to Love Him [From Jesus Christ Superstar] - Yvonne Elliman
14. Pie Jesu [From Requiem] - Sarah Brightman, Paul Miles-Kingston

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg