Queen Of The South (Original TV Series Soundtrack) original soundtrack

Queen Of The South (Original Series Soundtrack)
Queen Of The South (Original Series Soundtrack) back



1 in stock

SKU: Invada ‎– LSINV212LP Categories: , ,

Product Description

Composer: Giorgio Moroder & Raney Shockne
Label: Invada ‎– LSINV212LP
Year: 2019
Condition: new
Grade: mint (not sealed)
2 × Vinyl LP Silver
UK issue

Side 1
A1 The Queen Of The South
A2 Escapar
A3 Cemetry Stroll
A4 Everybody Wants To Rule The World
A5 The Lifestyle
A6 Saga De Sangre
Side 2
B7 The Gospel Of Teresa
B8 Perico
B9 Sinaloa
B10 The Book Of Falling Kings
B11 One Way Or Another
B12 Moyocoyotzin
Side 3
C13 Cuerno De Chivo
C14 Amarrar
C15 Halcones
C16 Sacrament For The Mule
C17 Fusilados
C18 Transport
C19 Pozolero
C20 Confession
Side 4
D21 The Turn
D22 Hangman
D23 Levanton
D24 A Queen Is Born Not Made
D25 Dreaming Of Spain
D26 La Pared
D27 Tarnished Crown
D28 The Color Of Snow

Additional Information

Weight0.6 kg