Reach Out original soundtrack

Reach Out original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: amls908 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: bacharach + david
Label: A&M amls908
Year: 1967
Condition: used
Grade: good

Track Listings
1. Reach Out for Me
2. Alfie
3. Bond Street
4. Are You There (With Another Girl)
5. What the World Needs Now Is Love
6. Look of Love
7. House Is Not a Home
8. I Say a Little Prayer
9. Windows of the World
10. Lisa
11. Message to Michael

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg