Rio Grande original soundtrack

Rio Grande original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: STV 81124 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Victor Young
Label: Varese Sarabande STV 81124
Year: 1981
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track listing
1. Main Title
2. Return From Patrol
3. Soldiers Fight
4. I'll Take You Home Again,Kathleen (Traditional)
5. Dispossessed
6. Cattle Call (Tex Owens)
7. Aha,San Antone (Dale Evans)
8. Reunion
9. Indian Raid/Escape
10. Erie Canal (Traditional)
11. Laundresses' Row
12. Yellow Stripes (Stan Jones)
13. My Gal Is Purple (Stan Jones)
14. Down By The Glen Side (Traditional)
15. Footsore Cavalry (Stan Jones)
16. Meeting At The Rio Grande
17. Confederate Dollars And Yankee Gold
18. Departure For Fort Bliss
19. Tyree Meets The wagon Train/Indian Attack
20. Call Your Volunteers
21. Nighttime Approach/Rescuing The Children
22. Coming Home
23. Dixie (End Title)

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg