Rize original soundtrack

Rize original soundtrack

£14.99 £8.99


1 in stock

SKU: silcd1201 Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: silva screen silcd1201
Year: 2005
Condition: new
Grade: mint

enhanced CD
track listing
1 Rize with dialogue snippet Flii Stylz
2 Break It Down (Battlezone) FiliiStylz & Tenashus
3 Fix Up, Look Sharp Dizzee Rascal
4 Clownin’ Out Flii Stylz & Dap
5 I Krump with dialogue snippet Flii Stylz
6 Soar Christina Aguileira
7 Oh Happy Day The Edwin Hawkins Singers
8 Get Krumped Flii Stylz, Lil’ C & Bloezart
9 Make You Dance Flii Stylz, Dap & Tenashus
10 Beaztly Flii Stylz
11 Ready To Brawl Dap & Planet Asia
12 Recognize Flii Stylz
13 By And By Five Blind Boys Of Alabama
14 Seek Ye The Lord The Caravans
15 Amazing Grace Alice Ridley
16 Rize Score Suite A&J Music Productions/Flii Stylz & Red Ronin

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg