A Room With A View (US issue) original soundtrack



1 in stock


Composer: richard robbins
Label: DRG Records ‎– SBL 12588
Year: 1986
Condition: used
Grade: ex
USA pressing

side one
1) O Mio Babbino Caro
2) The Pensione Bertollini
3) Lucy, Charlotte and Miss Lavish See The City
4) In The Piazza Signoria
5) The Embankment
6) Phaeton and Persephone
7) Chi Il Bel Sogno di Doretta
8) The Storm

side two
9) Home, and The Betrothal
10) The Sacred Lake
11) The Allan Sisters
12) In The National Gallery
13) Windy Corner
14) Habanera
15) The Broken Engagement
16) Return To Florenc
17) End Titles

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg