Sail Away: Broadway cast original soundtrack

Sail Away: Broadway cast original soundtrack



2 in stock

SKU: WAO 1643 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Noel Coward
Label: Capitol WAO 1643 MONO
Year: 1961
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Track Listings
side 1.
1. Come To Me
2. Sail Away
3. Where Shall I Find Him?
4. Beatnik Love Affair
5. Later Than Spring
6. Passenger's Always Right, The
7. Useful Phrases
8. You're A Long, Long Way From America
side 2
9. Customer's Always Right, The
10. Something Very Strange
11. Go Slow, Johnny
12. Little Ones' ABC, The
13. Don't Turn Away From Love
14. When You Want Me
15. Why Do The Wrong People Travel?

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg