SE7EN original soundtrack

Se7en (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Se7en (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) back



1 in stock

SKU: 0022432CIN Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: howard shore
Label: TVT Records/Cinerama 0022432CIN
Year: 1995
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track listing

1. In The Beginning (02:22)
performed by Statler Brothers
2. Guilty (04:05)
performed by Gravity Kills
3. Trouble Man (03:50)
performed by Marvin Gaye
4. Speaking Of Happiness (02:33)
performed by Gloria Lynne
5. Suite No. 3 In D Major, BWV 1068 "Air" (03:39)
performed by Stuttgarter Kammerorchester/Karl Muchinger - composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
6. Love Plus One (03:38)
performed by Haircut 100
7. I Cover The Waterfront (03:20)
performed by Billie Holiday
8. Now's The Time (04:16)
performed by Charlie Parker
9. Straight, No Chaser (09:38)
performed by Thelonious Monk
10. Portrait Of John Doe (04:57)
composed by Howard Shore
11. Suite From Seven (14:50)
composed by Howard Shore

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg