Sea Hawk original soundtrack

Sea Hawk original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: CDTER 1164 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: wolfgang korngold
Label: TER - CDTER 1164
Year: 2008
Condition: used
Grade: vg

1 Main Title
2 The Spanish Galleass/Galley Slaves/The Albatross
3 The Captain's Table
4 Doña Maria And Capt. Thorpe/Elizabeth's Throne Room
5 Thorpe's Pet Monkey
6 The Map Of Panama
7 The Chess Game
8 Coach To Dover
9 Farewell/Panama
10 Jungle March And Battle
11 Return To "The Albatross"
12 Condemned To The Galley/Doña Maria's Song
13 Queen Elizabeth/Maria's Anguish
14 Escape From The Galley/Fight On Deck/"Strike For The Shores Of Dover"
15 Reunion
16 Thorpe Confronts Wolfingham/The Duel
17 Fanfare And Finale

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg