Seville Film Music Concerts original soundtrack

Seville Film Music Concerts original soundtrack

£15.99 £4.99


1 in stock

SKU: vsd2 5319 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composers: maurice jarre, jose nieto
Label: varese sarabande vsd2 5319
Year: 1991
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Extras: the orquestra sinfonica de Madrid conducted by Maurice Jarre

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Fanfare from Mad Max: Beyond the Thunderdome - Maurice Jarre
2. Suite Georges Franju: La Tête Contre Les Murs/Therèse Desqueyroux/Les - Maurice Jarre
3. Witness - Maurice Jarre
4. Shogun - Maurice Jarre
5. Lullaby from the Damned - Maurice Jarre
6. Passage to India - Maurice Jarre
7. Ryan's Daughter - Maurice Jarre
8. Doctor Zhivago - Maurice Jarre
9. Lawrence of Arabia - Maurice Jarre

Disc: 2
1. Night of Spanish Film - Jose Nieto
2. If You Are Told That I Died - Jose Nieto
3. Two Love Themes: It Is Necessary to Kill B/This Is My Land - Jose Nieto
4. Captain Cook: Overture, Arrival in Tahiti/Captain Cook/Captain's Deat - Jose Nieto
5. Teresa de Jesus: The Inside Castle/Journey to Seville/Priest Gracián/ - Jose Nieto
6. Walking Through Seville - Jose Nieto
7. Lord of the Dragon: Main Titles-Themes of "Ix"/Dawn/Duel in "Boca - Jose Nieto

Additional Information

Weight0.24 kg