Show Boat + Sunny: London Cast – original soundtrack



2 in stock

SKU: SH-240 Categories: ,


Composer: Jerome Kern
Label: World Record Club SH-240 MONO
Year: 1976
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track Listings
Side A:
1. Cotton Blossom
2. Make Believe
3. Ol' Man River
4. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
5. Queenie's Bally-hoo
6. You Are Love
7. Why Do I Love You?
8. In Dahomey
9. Bill
Side B:
1. Dance Away the Night
2. Sunny
3. Who?
4. Let's Say Goodnight Till the Morning
5. D'ye Love Me?
6. I've Looked for Trouble
7. Two Little Bluebirds
8. When We Get Our Divorce
9. I Might Grow Fond of You

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg