Sleeping Beauty original soundtrack

Sleeping Beauty original soundtrack

£14.99 £8.99


1 in stock

SKU: 61487-2 Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: Disney 61487-2
Year: 2002
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track Listings
1. Medley: Main Title/Once Upon A Dream/Prologue
2. Hail To The Princess Aurora
3. Medley: Gifts Of Beauty And Song/Maleficent Appears/True Love Conquers All
4. Medley: The Burning Of The Spinning Wheels /The Fairies Plan
5. Maleficent's Frustration
6. A Cottage In The Woods
7. Medley: Do You Hear That?/I Wonder
8. Medley: An Unusual Prince/Once Upon A Dream
9. Medley: Magical house Cleaning/Blue Or Pink
10. A Secret Revealed
11. Medley: Skumps (Drinking Song)/The Royal Argument
12. Medley: Prince Phillip Arrives/How To Tell Stefan
13. Medley: Aurora's Return/Maleficent's Evil Spell
14. Medley: Poor Aurora/Sleeping Beauty
15. Forbidden Mountain
16. A Fairy Tale Come True
17. Battle With The Forces Of Evil
18. Awakening
19. Finale

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg